Red River Supply
Home Rail/Transload Facilities Trucking Warehousing Drilling Fluids Chemicals and Custom Blending Employment About Us MSDS
Red River Supply and Red River Oilfield Services are your preferred partners for rail access, transloading, trucking, warehousing, oilfield supplies and logistics for all your oilfield needs in the Williston Basin and beyond. When you need to move products and materials in, out or within the Bakken play, call the Red River Team to get it done. We've been going the extra mile for our customers in the Williston Basin since 1978.

Red River Oilfield Services is pleased to partner with the City of Williston and Williston Economic Development to create jobs and enhance the economic vitality in our community! www.willistondevelopment.com
1-701-774-9418 for 24-hour dispatch
Contact Us For More Information
Rich Vestal, CEO
rich@redriversupply.us

Tavish Vestal, President
tavish@redriversupply.us

Kathy Vestal, Vice President
kathy@redriversupply.us

Curtis Shuck, Vice President Business Development
curtis@redriversupply.us
(701) 570-4778 cell

Susie Spencer, Logistics Manager
susie@redriversupply.us

Kenneth Hawk, HSE/Compliance Manager
compliance@redriversupply.us
Red River Supply

1202 East Broadway
Williston, ND 58801


701-774-9418
701-572-8111 (fax)


Merry Christmas
News